Dear readers, it’s been a hectic few weeks on the personal front here at T. Susan Chang, Inc.  2014 ended with a bang (including the Best Recipes of 2014 series and lots of NPR cookbook coverage).  The next week my dad fell ill, and my family scrambled to fashion a Christmas of sorts while my sister and I tromped in and out of hospitals and nursing homes.  Next week, my new food writing course for the MFA in Creative Nonfiction Program at Bay Path College begins, and a brand-new adventure for me in teaching.

There’s scarcely been a moment to draw breath, but meanwhile the news continues to publish, and while my attention’s been elsewhere three of my reviews appeared in the Boston Globe.  Click on the cover images above to read them.

And if you’d like to skip straight to buying them, links are below:

Click to buy Bitter / Eat / Silk Road Vegetarian !